I won’t apologize

I’d like to make something quite clear, I do not care about your opinion.

You are a self-absorbed, spoilt little girl who is much softer than she thinks she is. You’re so afraid to be seen as a soft touch because you see that as a weakness, so you macho up and act tough. The thing is, you don’t even have the backbone to see it through. You tell people that you’re tough because you Mancunian, that you’d think nothing of punching people who look at you funny. That you are able to put people in their place when they’re rude or inconsiderate towards you.

This is not true, I have been with you in situations and then seen you relay the situation to others later on AND LIE! You did not punch out any guy in the BFS mosh-pit. You did not help the girl up who was on the floor. And the worst bit is that saying this didn’t really impress anyone. It made me feel badly about you but at least it’s reassuring to know that I’m right and that our toughness is just an act.

I don’t see why you have to act like that though. In the beginning I tried to be sympathetic but I can’t anymore, I don’t trust you and I don’t believe what you say.

I hate what you’re doing to this house and I wish you would leave. I wish we could get rid of you. You cause so may problems. I really wish that you would change.

A lot of the time I can’t wait to leave, it feels as if I’m serving a prison sentence. I wish I could transfer to a different uni but then I’d have to make friends again, halfway through te course and I don’t really feel like going back to live at home so I guess I’ll wait it out until I go home.

Posted in: Grr

Leave a Reply

