The Lazy Song

Welcome everyone,
Roll up ladies and gentlemen for the man who speaks for students everywhere; Bruno Mars.

I’ve nearly completed my law essay but still I have one online and two print projects due. I’m overwhelmed and although I want to curl up and go to sleep, I’m going to complete the law essay today.

I tell you what though, I can’t wait til Florida 🙂 It’s six weeks tomorrow til we leave and I’m looking forward to getting out of England (and knocking five or six things off my 101 list). I have my embassy appointment tomorrow, which will make sure I’m not a terrorist, thank you George Bush!

Leave a Reply

