The Winter’s Tale – Review.

Review of The Winter’s Tale by Erin Corrigan #proud

eccreationsblog

A couple of weeks ago, I had some time off work, so therefore thought it would be good to take an evening out of my rehearsing schedule to actually witness a bit of acting myself. Since I have been acting, I have become a lot more interested in shows and plays, and I must say, it was very nice (if different) to be watching others perform for a change. I also thought this may be ideal for picking up a few tips from people who were a bit more experienced, to hopefully better my own acting skills and see what areas that I could work on.

Anyway, ‘The Winter’s Tale’ was the performance that I went to see – along with a couple of friends from my acting group – performed at the Square Tower in Old Portsmouth, by the Southsea Shakespeare Actors.  A few of the people involved in this…

View original post 487 more words

Leave a Reply

