Officially Alive

My Bucket List

  1. Try veganism for 28 days
  2. Calculate and decrease your CO2 footprint
  3.  Ditch the one friend I have that I don’t like
  4. Volunteer for an animal charity
  5. Identify 101 things that make me happy
  6. Own a property
  7. Improve my posture
  8. Stay up so late that I see the sunrise
  9. Leave an inspirational note inside a book for someone to find
  10. Carve a pumpkin
  11. Watch the sunrise and sunset on the same day
  12. Sleep under the stars
  13. Dance in the rain
  14. Go barefoot outdoors for a day
  15. Watch a meteor shower
  16. Spend a rainy day watching movies in my pyjamas
  17. See a drive-in movie
  18. Dye my hair purple
  19. Have dinner by candlelight
  20. Be a bridesmaid
  21. Host a dinner party
  22. Send a secret to PostSecret
  23. Take a cross-country trip
  24. Drive Route 66
  25. Work abroad
  26. Visit Rome
  27. Spend July 4th in the USA
  28. Spend St Patrick’s Day in Ireland
  29. Write a novel
  30. Be an extra in a film
  31. Complete a 365 photo challenge
  32. Record a film
  33. Make a scrapbook
  34. Paint a picture good enough to hang on the wall
  35. Read all the books currently on my shelf
  36. Find a personally inspirational quote and work it into a piece of art
  37. Write a fictional story about people who I know
  38. Attend a film festival
  39. Complete the Gilmore Girls Reading List (here)
  40. Make money from writing
  41. Get a 2:1
  42. Pass the NCTJ tests
  43. Get a Master’s degree in Creative Writing/History
  44. Make a Youtube video
  45. Get a book published
  46. Write a letter to my idols, telling them how they’ve changed my life
  47. See Taylor Swift in concert
  48. See The Academy Is… in concert
  49. Get backstage
  50. See the taping of a TV show I love

 

2 thoughts on “Officially Alive

Leave a Reply

