No More Cages: An update

So, a few weeks ago I wrote about Lucy Gavaghan and her campaign to end the use of caged hens in the farming industry.

Since then, she’s had a busy summer- winning an Animal Hero Award, meeting Brian May, getting a retweet from Tom Fletcher. I’m guessing that her ‘What I did on my Summer Vacation’ essay is going to be more exciting than mine ever were.

Anyway, I contacted Lucy about getting blog images and posters.

She was able to email me a poster but hadn’t been able to make shareable images yet, so I made some for her. The images are designed in the optimum ratios for the social site listed in the captions.

Thanks Lucy, you’re a real inspiration.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

