I’m dreaming of an ethical Christmas

I love the holidays. I love presents. I love over-eating (but why confine that to a measly six weeks). But most of all, I love the environment, feminism, and social justice.

d7f0d65b3449eeffeedfb35475157b0d

So, I declare that this December, I’m going to challenge myself to write at least one blog for each section (Mental Health Monday, Treehugger Tuesday, Finance Thursday, Freeform Friday and Social Justice Saturday) and how it relates to Christmas.

As for the other holidays in December that I don’t celebrate, I won’t be writing about them but I invite you, dear readers, to contact me  about guest blogging. Do you celebrate a holiday in December that relates to one of the above topics?

Then, call me, maybe… wait…nope better stick to email or the comment box.

1386180431623331

Leave a Reply

